I don’t want the ones who created this mess talking

Uhm…I believe that he is speaking about the financial meltdown here. I wonder why he has appointed so many Goldman-Sachs people to positions of power and wants the Federal Reserve to get even more powers. I mean really, that makes NO sense whatsoever. Sure, it’s nice sound bites and he looks all fired up about something, but it’s so obviously false.

*Edit. It seems as though he was speaking about health care with this speech. My observations still hold true about the economic advisers but this was apparently just hubris on his part. If you don’t agree with me shut up! That’s what we are supposed to get out of this and the rest of the media spin driving this all.*

Leave a Reply

